space

Academic Staff


Rev. Dr. Benhardt Y. Quarshie
(BA Hons (Ghana), ThM, PhD (Princeton))

Benhardt Y. Quarshie
Rector
bquarshie@acighana.org ; byquarshie@yahoo.com
More info
 

Prof. Gillian Mary Bediako
(BA Hons (Dunelm), DipTh (London), MA Hons, PhD (Ab)

Gillian Mary Bediako
Deputy Rector
gmbediako@acighana.org
More info

Prof. Allison Howell
(BA Hons (Sydney), MA (Toronto), PhD (Edinburgh))

Allison Howell
Dean of Research & Associate Professor
amhowell@acighana.org
More info
 

Rev. Prof. Philip Laryea
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Kwazulu - Natal))


Dean of Accredited Studies & Associate Professor
tlaaye@acighana.org; tlaaye@yahoo.co.uk
More info

Rev. Dr. Ernestina Afriyie
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Akropong))


Research Fellow, Dean of Students and Institute Chaplain
eafriyie@acighana.org
More info
 

Prof. Andrew Walls
(OBE; (B.Litt Oxon, DD). Prof. Emeritus, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, ACI)

Andrew Walls
Professor Emeritus
andrew.walls@ptsem.edu
More info

Dr. Mrs. Ingrid Reneau Walls
(PhD (Rutgers))

Mrs. Ingrid Reneau Walls
Senior Research Fellow

More info
 

Rev. Dr. James K. Walton
(PhD (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info

Mrs. Agnes Adjabeng
(BA(Hons) Zaria, MA (Lib. Studies) (Ghana))


Deputy Librarian
agnes@acighana.org
More info
 

Mr. Abraham Waigi Ng’ang’a
(BA Hons (Natal), MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow
a.waigi@justice.com
More info

Mr. Ernest Nyarko
(MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info
 

Prof. Robert Addo-Fening
(PhD (Ghana))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Prof. Watson Omulokoli
(PhD (Aberdeen))

Watson Omulokoli
Adjunct Lecturer
omulokoli@yahoo.com
More info
 

Dr. Philomena Mwaura
(PhD (Kenyatta))

Philomena Mwaura
Adjunct Lecturer
philomwaura@yahoo.com
More info

Prof. Anthony Balcomb
(PhD (Natal))

 Anthony Balcomb
Adjunct Lecturer
balcombt@ukzn.ac.za
More info
 

Rev.Dr. Solomon Sule-Saa
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Akropong))


Adjunct Lecturer
sule-saa@acighana.org
More info

Rev.Dr. K. Olabimtan
(B.E.S. & M.E.D (Arch.), BTh, MTh, PhD (KwaZulu-Natal))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info
 

Rev. Gideon Puplampu
(MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info

Mrs. Claire Louise Waigi
(MTh (Akropong))


Part Time Research Fellow

More info
 

Rev. Martin Adu Obeng
(MPhil (Cape Coast))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev.Dr. N. Opare Kwakye
(PhD(Ghana))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info
 

Dr. Maureen Iheanacho
(PhD (Port Harcourt))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev.Dr. Emmanuel Anim
(PhD (ANU / Open University))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info
 

Rev.Dr. Femi B. Adeleye
(PhD (Akropong))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev. Prof. Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu
(PhD (Birmingham))

Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu
Adjunct Lecturer
asagyadu@hotmail.com
More info
 

Rev. Prof. John David Kwame Ekem
(PhD (Hamburg))


Adjunct Lecturer
david_ekem@yahoo.com
More info

Miss. Korklu Laryea
(MPhil (Ghana))


Adjunct Lecturer
korblstones@hotmail.com
More info