Members

 
 
 
Academic Staff
 


Rev Dr Benhardt Y. Quarshie
(BA Hons (Ghana), ThM, PhD (Princeton))


Rector
bquarshie@acighana.org ; byquarshie@yahoo.com
More info

Prof Gillian Mary Bediako
(BA Hons (Dunelm), DipTh (London), MA Hons, PhD (Ab)


Deputy Rector
gmbediako@acighana.org
More info

Mr. Ben Asiedu
(BSc (Ghana), MBA(Leicester))


Registrar

More info

Prof Allison Howell
(BA Hons (Sydney), MA (Toronto), PhD (Edinburgh))


Dean of Research & Associate Professor
amhowell@acighana.org
More info

Rev Dr Philip Laryea
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Kwazulu - Natal))


Dean of Accredited Studies & Senior Research Fellow
tlaaye@acighana.org ; tlaaye@yahoo.co.uk
More info

Rev Dr Ernestina Afriyie
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Akropong))


Research Fellow, Dean of Students and Institute Chaplain
eafriyie@acighana.org
More info

Prof Andrew Walls
(OBE; (B.Litt Oxon, DD). Prof. Emeritus, Aberdeen, Edinburgh, ACI)


Professor Emeritus
andrew.walls@ptsem.edu
More info

Dr. Mrs. Ingrid Reneau Walls
(PhD (Rutgers))


Senior Research Fellow

More info

Rev. Dr. James K. Walton
(PhD (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info

Mr. Richard Cantey
(BA(Hons) Pg Dip (Lib. Studies) (Ghana))


Deputy Librarian

More info

Mr. Abraham Waigi Ng’ang’a
(BA Hons (Natal), MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow
a.waigi@justice.com
More info

Mr. Ernest Nyarko
(MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info

Prof Robert Addo-Fening
(PhD (Ghana))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Prof Watson Omulokoli
(PhD (Aberdeen))


Adjunct Lecturer
omulokoli@yahoo.com
More info

Dr Philomena Mwaura
(PhD (Kenyatta))


Adjunct Lecturer
philomwaura@yahoo.com
More info

Prof Anthony Balcomb
(PhD (Natal))


Adjunct Lecturer
balcombt@ukzn.ac.za
More info

Rev.Dr. Solomon Sule-Saa
(DipTh, BA Hons (Ghana), MTh, PhD (Akropong))


Adjunct Lecturer
sule-saa@acighana.org
More info

Rev.Dr. K. Olabimtan
(B.E.S. & M.E.D (Architecture) (Lagos), BTh (Kentucky), MTh (Natal); PhD (KwaZulu-Natal))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev. Gideon Puplampu
(MTh, PhD Candidate (Akropong))


Research Fellow

More info

Mrs. Claire Louise Waigi
(MTh (Akropong))


Part Time Research Fellow

More info

Rev. Martin Adu Obeng
(MPhil (Cape Coast))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev.Dr. N. Opare Kwakye
(PhD(Ghana))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Dr. Maureen Iheanacho
(PhD (Port Harcourt))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev.Dr. Emmanuel Anim
(PhD (ANU / Open University))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev.Dr. Femi B. Adeleye
(PhD (Akropong))


Adjunct Lecturer

More info

Rev Prof Kwabena Asamoah-Gyadu
(PhD (Birmingham))


Adjunct Lecturer
asagyadu@hotmail.com
More info

Rev Prof John David Kwame Ekem
(PhD (Hamburg))


Adjunct Lecturer
david_ekem@yahoo.com
More info
 
 
© Copyright 2014 ACI Akropong-Akuapem, Ghana.